Staff Directory

Margaret Libby

Executive Director

Email: mlibby@mission.coop

Tel: 415-206-0846 ext. 18 

Vishnu Sridharan

MY Path Director 


Email: vsridharan@mission.coop
Tel: 415-206-0846 ext. 19

Jessica Leal

Youth Savings and Financial Education Coordinator 

​​
Email: jleal@mission.coop
Tel: 415-206-0846 ext. 17

Lauren Larin

School Based Programs Director

​​
Email: llarin@mission.coop
Tel: 415-206-0846 ext. 16

John Luna

Financial Counselor

​​
Email: jluna@mission.coop
Tel: 415-206-0846 ext. 20

Dairo Romero

New ERA Director

​​
Email: dromero@mission.coop
Tel: 415-206-0846 ext. 16